A

Ada Polla, MBA 2004 – Alchimie-forever – www.ajilitee.com

Alex Stancioff, MBA 1995 – Shooger – www.shooger.com

Alex Stancioff, MBA 1995 – SugarShack – www.sugarshackanimation.com

Ali Pirinccioglu, MBA 2003 – Forte Consultancy Group – www.forteconsultancy.com

Amy F. Wright-Barnes, MBA 1992 – Macro Solutions – www.macrosolutions.com

Andrew Blum, MBA 1993 – The Trium Group – www.triumgoup.com

Andrew S. Lee, BA 2000 – Pinpoint Asia – www.pinpointasia.com

Ann Tierney Prochnow, BA 1988 – Julia Farr Collection – www.juliafarrcollection.com

B

Benjamin Hall, BSBA 1998 – Wright Water Resources – www.wrightwaterresources.com

Bill Wootton, MBA 1999 – C3 Integrated Solutions – www.c3integratedsolutions.com

Brandon Partridge, MBA 2012 – Skyland Foods – www.skylandfoods.com

Brian Will, BSBA 2012 – GuideBreeze – www.guidebreeze.com

Bridget Gray, BA 1994, MPP 2003, MBA 2003 – Wiggle Room – www.wiggleroom.biz

C

Carly Chamberlain, BA 2009 – Cater Cow – www.catercow.com

Catherine Cook, BSBA 2011 – MeetMe – www.meetme.com

Chad Hill, MBA 2003 – Hubshout – www.hubshout.com

Chris Sacca, SFS 1997, JD 2000 – Lowercase Capital – www.lowercasecapital.com

Christian Cook, MBA 2003, MA Security Studies 2010 – Project Spark – www.projectspark.org

Christoher Stone, EMBA-ESADE, 2011 – Constellation Software Engineering Corp. – www.cse-corp.com

Christopher Comella, MBA 2000 – Buzzpal – www.buzzpal.com

Christopher Gerge, MBA 1998 – New Mountain Ventures – www.newmountainventures.com

Christopher Villar, BSBA 2002 – FrontPoint Security Solutions – www.frontpointsecurity.com

Clarence “Chuck” Baker, BSBA 1991 – Fileblaze – www.fileblaze.net

Craig Walker, MBA 1991 – ÜberConference – www.uberconference.com

D

Dan Berger, MBA 2010 – Social Tables – www.socialtables.com

Daniel Mattio, BSBA 2000 – Mirror Media Inc. – www.mirror.co

Danielle Caro, BSBA 2000 – Fox + Gazelle – www.foxandgazelle.com

Dario Davies – MasterBuilt – www.masterbuilt.net

David L. Fogel, BSFS 1993, JD 1997, MBA 1996 – IndexIQ – www.indexiq.com

David Hunt, MSB 2008 – The Wild Gym – www.thewildgym.com

David Luks, MBA 2003 – Honeydrop Beverages – www.honeydrop.com

David McCourt, BA 1979 – Grananhan McCourt Capital – www.granahanmccourt.com

Diana Fischetti, EMBA 2009 – CovSec Consulting Corporations – www.govsecconsulting.com

Douglas Knopper, MBA 1985 – FreeWheel – www.freewheel.tv

Drew Dargen, BSBA 2006 – Viamo LLC – www.viamo.co

E

Edelweiss Harrison, COL 2001 – RPHealth – www.rphealth.info

Elaine Mensah, MA CCT 2003 – Svelte LLC – www.sveltellc.com

Eric Kessler, EMBA 2005 – Arabella Advisors – www.arabellaadvisors.com

Erin Witmer, BSBA 2003 – Primary Book Club, LLC – www.primarybookclub.com/our-story

F

Felipe Soubhia, MBA 2005 – PHD Travel – phdtravel.com/site

Flavio Arosemena, ML 2003 – Arosemena Burbano & Asociados – www.arosemenaburbanoyasociados.com

G

Gary Li, BSBA 2012 – For the Chef – www.forthechef.com

Geoff Tracy, BA 1995 – Chef Geoff’s – www.chefgeoff.com

Glenn Benson, MBA 2011 – Preston Plum Custom Clothiers – www.prestonplum.com

Gregory Bassuk, JD 1997 – IndexIQ – www.indexiq.com

Gregory Lampshire, EMBA 2003 – Ajilitee – www.ajilitee.com

H

Hooman Abrishami, EMBA 2006 – Future Now Technologies – www.2futurenow.com

I

Ian Simpson, MBA 2007 – Tevolution (Purpose Beverages Inc.) – www.trackyourimpact.com

J

Jacqueline Abbey, MBA 1997 – NorthPoint Marketing – www.northpointsocialmedia.com

James Eisenstein, BA 1980 – Grupo TorreSur – www.grupotorresur.com

James M Sullivan, Jr., EMBA 2009 – Clover Investment Group – www.cloverinvestments.com

Jason Khan, EML 2005 – Kickstand – www.kickstand.com

Jason McCarthy, MBA 2011 – GORUCK – www.goruck.com

Jessica Rimington, SFS 2009 – One World Youth Project – www.oneworldyouthproject.org

Job Tucker, EMBA-ESCADE 2009 – Wipit – www.wipit.me

John “Hap” Fauth, BSBA 1967 – Churchill Companies – www.churchillcompanies.com

John K. Delaney, L. 1998 – Capital Source – www.capitalsource.com

Jonathan Neman BSBA 2007 – Sweetgreen – www.sweetgreen.com

Jorge Lee, MBA 2012 – Rivalry Wear – www.rivalrywear.com

Josh Wei, SFS 08 – Taggler – www.taggler.com.

Julia Farr, BA 1988 – Julia Farr – www.juliafarrdc.com

K

Kit Cooper, MBA 1999 – Granada Corporation – www.granadacorporation.com

Kyle Miller, BSBA 2012 – GuideBreeze – www.guidebreeze.com

L

Lara Azzam, BSBA 1990 – Team Business, Inc. – www.teambusinessusa.com

Lie Yue Lam, MBA 2007 – Cute Brands, Inc. – www.cutebrands.com

Luke Holden, BSBA 2007 – Luke’s Lobster – www.lukeslobster.com/a-lobster-tale/

M

Marcus Johnson, MBA 1997, JD 1997 – Flo [for the love of] – www.flobrands.com

Marcus Johnson, MBA 1997, JD 1997 – Three Keys Music – www.threekeys.com

Mark Schwartz, MBA 1997 – Beverage Solutions – www.beveragesolutions.biz

Martin M. Franklin, MBA 2009 – Mosimtec – www.mosimtec.com

Melissa Bradley, BSBA 1989 – New Capitalist – www.newcapitalist.net

Michael Kaplanidis, MBA 2003 – Water Street Associates – www.waterstreettax.com

Michael Komarnitsky, MBA 2006 – GoMiles.com – www.gomiles.com

Michael L. Chasen, MBA 1995 – Blackboard – www.blackboard.com

Michael Peter Messman, EMBA 2007 – Claren Power – www.clarenpower.com

Michael Vespoli, BSBA 1968 – Vespoli USA, Inc. – www.vespoli.com

Michele Giddens, MBA 1991 – Bridges Community Ventures – www.bridgesventures.com

Mike Malloy, SCS ’12 – Waveborn – www.waveborn.com

Mitchell Fox, BSBA 2005 – GoodApril – www.goodapril.com

Monica Ferguson, BSBA 2000 – SoleMates – www.thesolemates.com

Morgan E. O’Brien, BA 1996 – Nextel – www.nextel.com

N

Nathaniel Ru, BSBA 2007 – Sweetgreen – www.sweetgreen.comsee video here

Neville Waters, MBA 1991 – The Waters Group – www.watersgroupdc.com

Nichael O’Neil, JD/MBA 2002 – GetWellNetwork, Inc. – www.getwellnetwork.com

Nicolas Jamment, BSBA 2007 – Sweetgreen – www.sweetgreen.com

P

Parth Sharma, BSBA 2002 – 191 Unlimited – www.191unlimited.com

Patrick Walsh, MBA 2003 – Simple Patents – www.simplepatents.com

Peter Gasca, MBA 2003 – Wild Creations – www.wildcreations.com

R

Rachel Rettman, MBA 2006 – Rachel Rettman Fitness.Nutrition.Lifestyle – www.rachelrettman.com

Ralph V. Whitworth, JD 1985 – Relational Investors, LLC – www.rillc.com

Reggie Aggarwal, LLM 2000 – Cvent – www.cvent.com

Richard Zamora, BSBA 1989 – Global Market Raiders, LLC. – www.globalmarketraiders.com

Rick DeSai, BSBA 2004 – Dashfire – www.dashfire.com

Robert Henning, MBA 2002 – Entrepreneurial Solutions – www.espartners.co

Robert Steers, BSBA 1975 – Cohen & Steers – www.cohenandsteers.com

S

Sam Jang, MBA 2003 – Cregle – www.cregle.com

Sara Salam, MBA 2001 – Luminous Warrior – www.luminouswarrior.com

Sarah Sayeed, MA Conflict Resolution 2013 – One Blue, Inc. – www.oneblue.org

Scott Geltz, MBA 1995 – Audio Video Outfitters – www.avoutfitters.tv

Steve Goldenberg, BSBA 1999 – InterFolio – www.interfolio.com

T

Ted Leonsis, BA 1977 – Monumental Sports & Entertainment – www.monumentalsports.com

Ted Leonsis, BA 1977 – Snag Films – www.snagfilms.com

Tim O’Shaughnessy, BSBA 2004 – Living Social – www.livingsocial.com

V

Veeral Majmudar, MBA 2007 – Savan Group – www.savangroup.com

Vijay Rajendran, MBA 2007, MSFS 2007 – Hungry Globetrotter – www.hungryglobetrotter.com

W

William Doucas, BSBA 1981 – Elutions – www.elutions.com

 

Not on this list? Apply HERE.

Back