A

Ajilitee – Gregory Lampshire, EMBA 2003 – www.ajilitee.com

Alchimie-forever – Ada Polla, MBA 2004 – www.alchimie-forever.com

A Little Nudge – Erika Ettin, MSB 2009 – http://www.alittlenudge.com/

Arabella Advisors – Eric Kessler, EMBA 2005 – www.arabellaadvisors.com

Arosemena Burbano & Asociados – Flavio Arosemena, ML 2003 –  www.arosemenaburbanoyasociados.com/index_english.html

Audio Video Outfitters – Scott Geltz, MBA 1995 – www.avoutfitters.tv

B

Beverage Solutions – Mark Schwartz, MBA 1997 – www.beveragesolutions.biz

Blackboard – Michael L. Chasen, MBA 1995 – www.blackboard.com

Bridges Community Ventures – Michele Giddens, MBA 1991 – www.bridgesventures.com

Buzzpal – Christopher Comella, MBA 2000 – www.buzzpal.com

C

C3 Integrated Solutions – Bill Wootton, MBA 1999 – www.c3integratedsolutions.com

Capital Source – John K. Delaney, L. 1998 – www.capitalsource.com

Cater Cow – Carly Chamberlain, B.A. 2009 – www.catercow.com

Chef Geoff’s – Geoff Tracy, B.A. 1995 – www.chefgeoff.com

Churchill Companies – John “Hap” Fauth, BSBA 1967 – www.churchillcompanies.com

Claren Power – Michael Peter Messman, EMBA 2007 – www.clarenpower.com

Clover Investment Group – James M Sullivan, Jr., EMBA 2009 – www.cloverinvestments.com

Cohen & Steers – Robert Steers, BSBA 1975 – www.cohenandsteers.com

Constellation Software Engineering Corp. – Christopher Stone, EMBA-ESADE, 2011 – www.cse-corp.com

Cregle – Sam Jang, MBA 2003 – www.cregle.com

Cute Brands, Inc. – Liu-Yue Lam, MBA 2007 – www.cutebrands.com

Cvent – Reggie Aggarwal, LLM 2000 – www.cvent.com

D

Dashfire – Rick DeSai, BSBA 2004 – www.dashfire.com

Elutions – William Doucas, BSBA 1981 – www.elutions.com

Entrepreneurial Solutions Partners – Robert Henning, MBA 2002 – www.espartners.co

F

Fileblaze – Clarence “Chuck” Baker, BSBA 1991 – www.fileblaze.net

Flo [for the love of] – Marcus Johnson, MBA 1997, JD 1997 – www.flobrands.com

Forte Consultancy Group – Ali Pirinccioglu, MBA 2003 – www.forteconsultancy.com

For the Chef – Gary Li, BSBA 2012 – www.FortheChef.com

Fox + Gazelle – Danielle Caro, BSBA 2000 – www.foxandgazelle.com

FreeWheel – Douglas Knopper, MBA 1985 – www.freewheel.tv

FrontPoint Security Solutions – Christopher Villar, BSBA 2002 – www.frontpointsecurity.com

Future Now Technologies – Hooman Abrishami, EMBA 2006 – www.2futurenow.com

G

GetWellNetwork, Inc. – Michael O’Neil, JD/MBA 2002 –www.getwellnetwork.com

Global Market Raiders, LLC. – Richard Zamora, BSBA 1989 – www.globalmarketraiders.com

GoodApril – Mitchell Fox, BSBA 2005 – https://www.goodapril.com/

GoMiles.com – Michael Komarnitsky, MBA 2006 – www.gomiles.com

GORUCK – Jason McCarthy, MBA 2011 – www.goruck.com

GovSec Consulting Corporation – Diana Fischetti, EMBA 2009 – www.govsecconsulting.com

Granada Corporation – Kit Cooper, MBA 1999 – www.granadacorporation.com

Granahan McCourt Capital – David McCourt, BA 1979 – www.granahanmccourt.com

Grupo TorreSur – James Eisenstein, BSBA 1980 – www.grupotorresur.com

GuideBreeze – Brian Will, BSBA 2012; Kyle Miller, BSBA 2012 – www.guidebreeze.com

H

Honeydrop Beverages – David Luks, MBA 2003 – www.honeydrop.com

Hubshout – Chad Hill, MBA 2003 – www.hubshout.com

Hungry Globetrotter – Vijay Rajendran, MBA 2007, MSFS 2007 – www.hungryglobetrotter.com

I

IndexIQ – David L. Fogel, BSFS 1993, JD 1997, MBA 1996; Gregory Bassuk, JD 1997 – www.indexiq.com

InterFolio – Steve Goldenberg, BSBA 1999 – www.interfolio.com

J

Julia Farr – Julia Farr, B.A. 1988; Ann Tierney Prochnow, B.A. 1988 – www.juliafarrcollection.com

K

Kickstand – Jason Khan, EML 2005 – www.kickstand.com

L

Living Social – Tim O’Shaughnessy, BSBA 2004 – www.livingsocial.com

Lowercase Capital – Chris Sacca, SFS 1997, Law 2000 – www.lowercasecapital.com

Luke’s Lobster – Luke Holden, BSBA 2007 – www.lukeslobster.com/a-lobster-tale/

Luminous Warrior – Sara Salam, MBA 2001 – www.luminouswarrior.com

M

Macro Solutions – Amy F. Wright-Barnes, MBA 1992 – www.macrosolutions.com

MasterBuilt – Dario Davies – www.masterbuilt.net

MeetMe – Catherine Cook, BSBA 2011 –www.meetme.com

Mirror Media Inc. – Daniel Mattio, BSBA 2000 – www.mirror.co

Monumental Sports & Entertainment – Ted Leonsis, B.A. 1977 – www.monumentalsports.com

Mosimtec, LLC – Martin M. Franklin, MBA 2009 – www.mosimtec.com

N

New Capitalist – Melissa Bradley, BSBA 1989 – www.newcapitalist.net

New Mountain Ventures – Christopher Gergen, MBA 1998 – www.newmountainventures.com

Nextel – Morgan E. O’Brien, B.A. 1966 – www.nextel.com

NorthPoint Marketing – Jacqueline Abbey, MBA 1997 – www.northpointsocialmedia.com

O

One Blue, Inc. – Sarah Sayeed, M.A. Conflict Resolution 2013 – www.oneblue.org

191 Unlimited – Parth Sharma, BSBA 2002 – www.191unlimited.com

One World Youth Project – Jessica Rimington, SFS 2009 – www.oneworldyouthproject.org

P

Pinpoint Asia – Andrew S. Lee, BA 2000 – www.pinpointasia.com

PHD Travel – Felipe Soubhia, MBA 2005 – http://phdtravel.com/site/

Preston Plum Custom Clothiers – Glenn Benson, MBA 2011 – www.prestonplum.com

Project Spark – Christian Cook, MBA 2003, MA Security Studies 2010 – www.projectspark.org

Primary Book Club, LLC – Erin Witmer, BSBA 2003 – http://www.primarybookclub.com/our-story/

R

Rachel Rettman Fitness.Nutrition.Lifestyle – Rachel Rettman, MBA 2006 – www.rachelrettman.com

Relational Investors, LLC – Ralph V. Whitworth, Law 1985 – www.rillc.com

Rivalry Wear – Jorge Lee, MBA 2012 – www.rivalrywear.com

RPHealth – Edelweiss Harrison, COL 2001 – rphealth.info

S

Savan Group – Veeral Majmudar, MBA 2007 – www.savangroup.com

Simple Patents, LLC – Patrick Walsh, MBA 2003 – www.simplepatents.com

Skyland Foods – Brandon Partridge, MBA 2012 – www.skylandfoods.com

Social Tables – Dan Berger, MBA 2010 – www.socialtables.com

SugarShack – Alex Stancioff, MBA 1995 – www.sugarshackanimation.com

Shooger – Alex Stancioff, MBA 1995 – www.shooger.com

Snag Films – Ted Leonsis, B.A. 1977 – www.snagfilms.com

SoleMates – Monica Ferguson, BSBA 2000 – www.thesolemates.com

Svelte LLC – Elaine Mensah, MA CCT 2003 – www.sveltellc.com

Sweetgreen, Inc. – Nicolas Jamment, BSBA 2007; Jonathan Neman BSBA 2007, Nathaniel Ru, BSBA 2007 – www.sweetgreen.com

T

Taggler – Josh Wei, SFS 08 – www.taggler.com.

Team Business, LLC – Lara Azzam, BSBA 1990 – www.teambusinessusa.com

Tevolution (Purpose Beverages Inc.) – Ian Simpson, MBA 2007 – www.trackyourimpact.com

Three Keys Music – Marcus Johnson, MBA 1997, JD 1997 – www.threekeys.com

The Trium Group – Andrew Blum, MBA 1993 – www.triumgoup.com

U

ÜberConference – Craig Walker, MBA 1991 – www.uberconference.com

V

Vespoli USA, Inc. – Michael Vespoli, BSBA 1968 – www.vespoli.com

Viamo LLC – Drew Dargen, BSBA 2006 – www.viamo.co

W

Waveborn – Mike Malloy, SCS ’12 – www.waveborn.com

The Wild Gym – David Hunt, MSB ’08 – www.thewildgym.com

Wright Water Resources – Benjamin Hall, BSBA 1998 –www.wrightwaterresources.com

Water Street Associates – Michael Kaplanidis, MBA 2003 – www.waterstreettax.com

The Waters Group – Neville Waters, MBA 1991 – www.watersgroupdc.com

Wiggle Room – Bridget Gray, BA 1994, MPP 2003, MBA 2003 – www.wiggleroom.biz

Wild Creations – Peter Gasca, MBA 2003 – www.wildcreations.com

Wipit – Job Tucker, EMBA-ESCASDE 2009 – www.wipit.me

 

Not on this list? Apply HERE.

Back